Xilent - We Are Virtual [CD 2015][MEGA][Electro][320Kbps]

01 Connect
02 Revolution
03 Shadow of You
04 Animation (feat. Diamond Eyes)
05 To the Future
06 Trance-Position
07 This Life (feat. Vicky Lee)
08 Infinity
09 Falling Apart (feat. Grimm)
10 Chemical (feat. Five Knives)
11 Is There Time
12 Hysteria
13 Vital
14 The Place (feat. Sue Gerger)
15 Disconnect
16 We Are Virtual (Continuous Mix)

Google Plus


    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Quieres música gratis y NO quieres publicidad...Puedes comprar el CD en iTunes.